Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SHIPPING CORNER

SHIPPING CORNER

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHIPPING CORNER
"Great Guy for all your Insurance coverage!! Give him a call today for your quote!!"
Profile photo of Day’s Reptiles

Day’s Reptiles

December 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Day’s Reptiles
"They apparently mailed us our money 3 weeks ago. With absolutely no sign of it I am convinced they pocketed our December payment."
Profile photo of M Thibeau

M Thibeau

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Thibeau
"Mike provided exceptional service for me on getting insurance on a vehicle super fast with no hassle or delay. Thank you Mike for serving us so professionally."
Profile photo of Terry Phillips

Terry Phillips

December 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terry Phillips
"April doesn't understand how to do her job and I have to suffer for it."
Profile photo of Austin Rood

Austin Rood

September 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Austin Rood
"Tried to added things to my policy with out me saying I wanted it to raise my rates. State Farm is nice, this agent sucks."
Profile photo of Vandl Menace

Vandl Menace

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vandl Menace
"Great service,;freindly&professional staff."
Profile photo of Rena Hampton

Rena Hampton

May 23, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Rena Hampton
"Mike is very professional."
Profile photo of Maggie Rubio

Maggie Rubio

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Rubio
"Mike is so professional. He took care of my auto insurance needs. He is very reliable. Very pleased with this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Bob Johnston (Rita)

Bob Johnston (Rita)

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Johnston (Rita)
"Great Insurance Company"
Profile photo of shannon donnelly

shannon donnelly

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon donnelly
"Great agent. Saved us lots"
Profile photo of Gerald Hancock

Gerald Hancock

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Hancock
"Called after hours and got a response pretty quick. They've never let me down"
Profile photo of micheal wilson

micheal wilson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by micheal wilson
"Ery helpful on all matters. Blew out front tire 60 miles from home base, use to have American Express road service. But someone didn't put my jack back, a d spare was flat also. Someone ask you have state farm? And they towed my truck back and dropped off at tire shop. NoW I KNOW..."
Profile photo of Samuel Fletcher

Samuel Fletcher

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Samuel Fletcher
"They NEVER call back when they say they will. They DIDN'T provide any paperwork for our much needed commercial insurance, but was real quick to take our money, so our much NEEDED insurance was canceled by State Farm through the ONLY letter we ever received. When calling for help (IF they even answer) they say they're looking into it, or working on it, et cetera (always an excuse), but again, they NEVER call back. If you're going to go through State Farm for insurance, I'd avoid this location at all costs."
Profile photo of Sam Palahnuk

Sam Palahnuk

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Palahnuk
"Mike is friendly, knowledge and highly responsive. I switched all my polices over to him when the Las Cruces office failed to respond to me."
Profile photo of Shawn Allen

Shawn Allen

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Allen
"Very happy with their company's service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steve W

Steve W

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve W
"Mike and his staff really go out of there way To take care of you and your home & car Needs"
Profile photo of Akram Ftaya

Akram Ftaya

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Akram Ftaya
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Bryan Becker

Bryan Becker

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Becker
"Hometown guy knows what we need for our town"
Profile photo of Jennifer k Thibodeaux

Jennifer k Thibodeaux

January 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer k Thibodeaux
"Friendly and community oriented."
Profile photo of Kyle Varble

Kyle Varble

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Varble
"Awesome staff very helpful and understanding and will help out any way they can! Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Chris Pape

Chris Pape

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pape
"Great guys and very knowledgeable insurance rep."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ham

Jennifer Ham

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ham
"Mike is always helpful. Takes amazing care of his customers. Best agent we have ever had."
Profile photo of Shawn Allen

Shawn Allen

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Allen
"Best priced Insurance in town. Nice people."
Profile photo of Liz Wylie

Liz Wylie

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Wylie
"He's easy to talk to and easy to work with. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Debbie Getman

Debbie Getman

September 3, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Debbie Getman
"Typical State Farm prices too high"